Last update - 21.04.2023

"INECOBANK" CJSC was registered on February 7, 1996. License No. 68 of the Central Bank of RA, issued on 07.02.1996.

The Bank is a full member and shareholder of ArCa payment system, a full member of the Visa international payment system and an affiliate member of the MasterCard international payment system. It is a member of the SWIFT system, the NASDAQ OMX Armenia stock exchange, as well as of Unistream, Money Gram, Intel Express international money transfer systems.

Inecobank shareholders: Avetis Baloyan - 39.97%, Karen Safaryan - 34.58%, DWM FUNDS S.C.A.-SICAV SIF - 5.09% and INECO PARTNERS CJSC - 4.99%.

Inecobank has 26 branches in Yerevan, Abovyan, Artashat, Ashtarak, Armavir, Gyumri and Vanadzor.

As of April 21, 2023, the number of employees makes 889.

Chairman of the Board Avetis Baloyan
Chief Executive Officer Hayk Voskanyan
Address 17 Tumanyan St., Yerevan, Armenia
Phone (010) 51 05 10
Fax (010) 51 05 73
Quality Sign BW