Last update - 20.03.2018

ARARATBANK OJSC was established in 1991. Licence N4 issued by the Central Bank of Armenia on 20.09.1991.

The mission of the bank is to foster the economic development of the country, bearing social responsibility and creating values for shareholders, customers and employees.

ARARATBANK is a member of SWIFT international payment system. It executes fast international remittances through Money Gram, Xpress Money, Ria Money Transfers, UNISTREAM, Intel Express, Sigue, Converse Transfer, Moneytun systems.

The bank has 61 branches, represented in all marzes of the Republic of Armenia and in Artsakh.

The major shareholders of ARARATBANK are Flash LLC with 72.73%, Barsegh Beglaryan with 18.33% and Belgium-based Incofin Investment Management with 5.58%.

As of 01 March 2018, the number of employees totals 935.

As of December 31, 2017, the total capital of the bank is AMD 35,282,669,000, assets – AMD 212,601,828,000, liabilities – AMD 177,319,159,000.

Chairman of the Executive Board Ahsot Osipyan
Address 19 Pushkin St, 0010, Yerevan, Armenia
Phone (010) 59 23 23
Email [email protected]