Last update - 06.02.2020

The bank was founded in December 2002. It holds the license of the Central Bank of Armenia № 83 issued on 25.02.2003.

Ardshinbank is a member of the Union of Banks of Armenia, Armenian-Georgian Association of Business Cooperation, NASDAQ OMX ARMENIA OJSC, settlement system of the Central Depository of Armenia, an affiliated member of MasterCard Europay, principal member of Visa International payment system, shareholder of SWIFT International Financial Telecommunication System, Artsakh HEK OJSC, as well as full member and shareholder of ArCa processing company.

The list of the shareholders of the bank is available here.

The bank has 63 branches in Yerevan, the marzes of Armenia, as well as one representative office in Paris, France.

Chairman of the Board Artak Ananyan
Address 13 Grigor Lusavorchi St. (the main office), Yerevan 0015, Armenia
Phone (012) 22 22 22, fax. (010) 59 05 82
Fax (010) 59 05 82