Bank Anelik

Last update - 16.03.2018

Anelik Bank was founded on 1 August 1990 as a shareholding commercial bank by enterprises and organizations of light industry. The shareholding commercial bank Anelik was registered in 1996 and operated as Anelik Bank Limited Liability Company before being reorganized into Anelik Bank Closed Joint Stock Company in 2007.

License N9 of the Central Bank of the Republic of Armenia.

The bank is involved in international credit programs of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD), German-Armenian Foundation (GAF), Agricultural Marketing Service of the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA), International Organization for Migration (IOM), and World Bank (WB).

The bank is the member of the Union of Banks of Armenia, SWIFT system, Masterсard, Visa systems, and the shareholder of ArCa CJSC.

The bank has 14 branches in Yerevan, Gyumri, Abovyan, Gavar, Etchmiadzin, Vanadzor and Sevan.

The shareholders of the bank are Fistoco (Vardan Dilanyan) - 60% and Credit Bank (Tarek J. Khalefe) - 40%.

As of 31 December 2017, the total capital of the bank is AMD 46,806,107,000, assets – AMD 131,931,343,000, liabilities – AMD 85,125,236,000.

Acting chairman of the management board Ruben Melikyan
Address 0010, Yerevan, Vardanants 13
Phone (010) 59 33 33, (060) 27 33 33
Fax (010) 59 33 10